DUE TO COVID-19 THERE MAY BE A DELAY IN ALL SHIPMENTS. GET FREE SHIPPING OVER £50 WITH 'GET WIRED'

Deliver Us The Moon Cleared for Lift Off on October 10

October 09, 2019

Deliver Us The Moon Cleared for Lift Off on October 10

Planting our own flag to mark the end of the United Nation’s World Space Week celebrations, Deliver Us The Moon will soon be launched on Steam, and we hope will take players to new frontiers! :)



And here's the news you've all been waiting for...

Deliver Us The Moon will be live for purchase tomorrow at 3 PM BST / 4 PM CEST / 10AM EDT / 7 AM PDT!

Thank you for all your support - and tune in tomorrow for a very special live broadcast 11 AM CEST!