TAP TO SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL!

Join an Astronomical end of year celebration!

December 18, 2020

Join an Astronomical end of year celebration!

ATTENTION ASTRONAUTS!

On Monday 28th of December, Keoken Interactive, the developers behind the incredible Deliver Us The Moon are going to be hosting a celebratory 'end of year' stream, celebrating the journey of Deliver Us The moon so far, and of course, our wonderful community!

There will also be the opportunity to send us your best screenshots from the game for a chance to win a collectors edition that is truly out of this world!

Haven't seen it yet? The CE Comes with :



Individually numbered with a certificate of authenticity, this Collector’s Edition comes with the following exclusive items:


• A Deluxe Edition copy of the game (PS4 or Xbox One)
• The Award-Winning Original Soundtrack on 12” Double Vinyl
• Exclusive and limited MoonMan ‘The Blackout’ Comic Book
• A stellar hardback
• Detailed real-life Moon Map Poster
• ASE-shaped USB containing exclusive developer bonus content and more
• Space-tastic game Art Prints
• Numbered Certificate of Authenticity
• Mind-bending Lenticular Sleeve
• Authentic WSA Patch to become part of the team
• A bonus Deliver Us The Moon Steam key

Q+A :

Q: When is the stream?
A: Monday the 28th of December - 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 9am PST / 12:00 EST

Q: Where can I watch it?
A: On Keokens Twitch channel by clicking right here

Q: Will you be discussing any future content or projects?
A: Nope! This is a full on 2020 celebration, have patience!

Q: Was the Astronaut Ice cream really that bad?
A: You have no idea

We hope to see you there astronauts!