AVICII Invector



Belt up and blast into the rhythmic regions of unexplored space in AVICII Invector. Created in collaboration with the late superstar DJ, AVICII Invector is a pulse-pounding, frenetic rhythm-action experience, coming soon to Nintendo Switch as an all-new Encore Edition, with the Standard Edition out now on PS4, PC and Xbox One.


AVICII Invector: Encore Edition takes to the stage for the most complete performance yet, featuring 35 tracks (including Peace of Mind, Freak and the chart-topping S.O.S) all set again SEVEN unique worlds to blast through. Created in collaboration with the late superstar DJ, AVICII Invector invites you to belt up and blast into the rhythmic regions of unexplored space to tackle each fade and beat in 35 of the EDM superstar's pulse-pounding, global chart-topping tracks. Fly solo or recreate the party feeling of an AVICII concert with heart-thumping, competitive gameplay. Each track is built to perfectly match the on-screen visuals taking you through a musical odyssey of serene exploration.

We are pleased to share that no matter where you purchase or on what format, all music royalties will go directly to the Tim Bergling Foundation



  • Master 35 hit anthems from the phenomenal talent of late superstar AVICII.
  • Flow-through SEVEN mesmerizing worlds wrapped in a magnificent musical experience.
  • Turn up the volume and set yourself a challenge across three complexity levels.
  • Play solo or with up to 4 friends in split-screen multiplayer action.
  • Lay down your high score and rise up the Global Leader boards.
  • Explore a pure-hearted narrative journey set against the globally celebrated works of AVICII.
  • Support The Tim Bergling Foundation with a percentage of sales going to support mental health awareness. 

Track list

    Song Packs

    Launched in 2020 and debuted via the all-new Encore Edition, two new Song Packs extend the music with 10 new tracks. Available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation®4, Xbox Game Store, and Steam®.

    Tim Song Pack

    1. Bad Reputation
    2. Freak
    3. Heart upon my sleeve
    4. Peace of mind
    5. SOS

    Magma Song Pack

    1. Addicted to you
    2. My Feelings For You
    3. Seek Bromance
    4. Sunshine
    5. Trouble


    © 2020 Hello There Games & © Tim Bergling. Developed by Hello There Games AB. Published by Wired Productions Ltd. All music is copyright of their respective owners.